Books

The Mara Files

Mara's Awakening Promo Img

One woman’s quest for justice… On her own terms.

Featuring a badass anti-hero, and plenty of twists and turns, this nail biting, gripping series is great for fans of The Mandolorian, Star Wars, and gritty science-fiction.

An exciting science fiction series of short stories, coming in 2020.